top of page

A Letter From Jesus

Dear Friend,

There is a letter awaiting you. It is from God in Heaven, the King of Glory, the Prince of Peace, the Lover of Your Soul.

Please read this letter that is meant for you, with your name upon the Author's lips and heart.

My Dearest Beloved,

You are so precious. You are so beautiful. You are loved so much more than you can ever imagine. I wish I could show you how lovely you are; how you shine warm and bright like the sunshine and soft and glowing like the stars.

Your heart and soul is your crowning jewel. Take care precious one to love yourself. Do not believe the lies that shame you. You are radiant, glorious, and a pure delight. You are strong because you love passionately. Yes, this very tenderness also makes you vulnerable to pain. But you are richer as a result of being fully alive.

Do not give up hope. I have wonderful plans for you. I love you more than you can ever imagine. Trust the Father and cling to Me. I will fill your heart’s desires. Don’t let go of faith. Hold onto Me and My Word no matter what. Just trust, and wait patiently for your Lord and I will answer your prayers.

I long to fill you with My many blessings and every good gift. Rely on Me. I will not fail you. Run to Me and I will hold you. Rest in Me and I will renew you. I AM is your Healer, entrust all your wounds and scars to Me. My dear one, you are entirely lovely. You are pure. You are amazing. Your passion, intensity, and compassion are valuable parts of you, treasure them.

You were made for an incredible purpose. Pursue that purpose with your incredible passion. You will succeed. You will live in confidence and victory. Move forward with vivacity and earnestness. Embrace the gifts God gives you.

Do not be afraid. Step out in faith and allow God to lead you in the dance of life. You will not be disappointed. I will never fail you, I will never hurt you. I AM is your protector, your Hero, your Savior. Trust Me with your life, trust Me with your most precious possession – your very self – your heart, spirit and soul.

I have amazing plans for you dearest, trust in Me. I see you as perfectly lovely in every way. Allow My love to embrace you and lead you all the days of your life. Do not worry. Do not be afraid. Do not let your heart be troubled. Just trust and rely in Me, I will see you through.

Do not fret about the future or the past. There is nothing you can do to control either. Instead rely on God. Believe that I am painting a magnificent masterpiece of your life and I will work in the shades of darkness to compliment and amplify the light.

Embrace joy. Drink the joy of the Lord daily. It is truly the best medicine you can ever take. Do not hesitate to give joy to others through your words, actions and friendship. Love freely and fiercely and you will find fulfillment in your relationships.

Rest and be still in the Lord Your God. Do not strain to work harder or attain perfection. You are as you are, created by God, and it is My power that is at work within you, not something you can create or conjure but the marvelous work of grace alone which can atone and sanctify.

Believe God’s words that you are valuable. Make your ears deaf to the voices that speak cruelly to you. Treasure your heart and protect it from negative thinking. Rely on the love of God. For I AM is your all in all.

Everything will be okay. You will be okay. You can make it through all of this. You can and will survive all things for it is God’s strength within you.

Look forward not only to heaven, that blessed paradise when you will see Me, your Savior face to face, but enjoy every moment I give you on earth. For that is a moment to breathe in My unseen presence, to grow in faith in Me and hearing My voice. Every breath is an invitation to love, fellowship, intimacy and fulfillment with Me. Do not let fear or shame cause you to waste those precious seconds, hours, days, and years.

Live as fully alive as you can. Do not shrink back, but press forward. You will be rewarded one day when you are safe in the arms of your Savior. Cling to hope in Me.

My Beautiful Darling, please believe that you are loved. You are worthy of being loved. My heart, the very heart of God, desires you. Let My love fill you to overflowing.

With Everlasting Love & Assured Promise of Hope Fulfilled,

Jesus

Trust in the Lord with all your heart; do not depend on your own understanding. Seek his will in all you do, and he will show you which path to take.

Proverbs 3:5-6

We need have no fear of someone who loves us perfectly; his perfect love for us eliminates all dread of what he might do to us. If we are afraid, it is for fear of what he might do to us and shows that we are not fully convinced that he really loves us.

1 John 4:18

I pray that Christ will be more and more at home in your hearts, living within you as you trust in him. May your roots go down deep into the soil of God’s marvelous love; and may you be able to feel and understand, as all God’s children should, how long, how wide, how deep, and how high his love really is; and to experience this love for yourselves, though it is so great that you will never see the end of it or fully know or understand it. And so at last you will be filled up with God himself.

Now glory be to God, who by his mighty power at work within us is able to do far more than we would ever dare to ask or even dream of—infinitely beyond our highest prayers, desires, thoughts, or hopes. May he be given glory forever and ever through endless ages because of his master plan of salvation for the Church through Jesus Christ.

Ephesians 3:17-21

For the Lord your God is living among you.

He is a mighty savior.

He will take delight in you with gladness.

With his love, he will calm all your fears;

He will renew you with His love.

He will rejoice over you with joyful songs.

Zephaniah 3:17

bottom of page