top of page

Dawn of Hope Cover Unveiled

Presenting the lovely cover for the second book in The Princess Within Series,

Dawn of Hope!

I just ordered my proof copy to review and I am as giddy & excited as I was when I ordered my first proof copy of The Princess Within. Only this time around I feel a lot more confident and know what I am doing slightly more than last year. :)

Isn’t the cover gorgeous?

Each book in The Princess Within Series is inspired by a verse in the beginning of the book. There is also a verse that Eleisa reads that impacts her life and ties in with the story.

The beginning verse for Dawn of Hope is:

Who is this young woman? She looks like the dawn. She is beautiful like the moon, pure like the sun, awe-inspiring like those heavenly bodies.”

Song of Songs 6:10 God’s Word Translation

I wanted a cover that reflected this verse as well as conveyed a deeply romantic feel since Eleisa gets married in this book. (Yay!!!!!)

So what do you think of the cover? Does the cover reflect the verse and wedding theme?

Dawn of Hope will be released in November 2013!

Visit here again to know all the goings-on of The Princess Within Series!

bottom of page