top of page

I'm Alive!

Click link below to hear the song:

Hello to the world of blogging! I have finally returned!

After an attempt to update my website several months ago the entire thing crashed and I lost everything I had posted and the website itself crashed so hard it ended up as nothing – literally.

While haggling with my webmaster (my husband) we attempted many different ideas and tried several different formats (including an old style website which included my dedicated hubby entering everything manually by code). So here I am, albeit much much later than I had wanted to be, but I am back at last!

I do apologize for being away so long, but I have wonderful news for all of you:

Dawn of Hope, the second book in The Princess Within Series is scheduled for release in November 2013!!!

Yes, I know that is next month!!! Are you jumping up and down with me? :)

Please be patient as we continue to modify the website to get the feel just right. I will probably be updating little things here and there. I hope to post again soon, but if it takes me a little while, don’t be too surprised. I am in the throes of putting the final touches on Dawn of Hope and that has been consuming every minute I am not caring for my family.

And just so you know, I love you. Seriously, if you are here reading my words, reading my books – THANK YOU!!! You are amazing. Yeah, I know most of you are included in the really short list of family and friends who are just tolerating my craziness cause you love me…but still I cannot thank you enough. If it wasn’t for the people in my life encouraging me to write (hats tipping to my mom & sister especially) I wouldn’t be here. So Thank You, whoever you are, for reading this one girl’s words.

Until Next Time,

Tessy

bottom of page